Tags

, , ,

Hello beautiful people!

So this wee has been a crazy one. And not in a good way. So I apologise for not writing much beauty news, iv just been so overworked and stressed that I looked rather ‘haggered‘ and not really in the mood to talk beauty…. I have been browsing loads and loads so come across some great new products to try and of course share with you.

This is just a quick post to say HI and to let you know I have joined up to Bloglovin. So please stop by and follow 😉

Also to remind you of my Giveaway – You could win a gorgeous box of beauty goodies, including, SAI SEI, Chantecaille, Nail Varnishes, Deluxe Samples including Estée Lauder & Lavera, Face Mask and a few surprise extras thrown in 😉 (picture coming shortly) all you have to do is Subscribe to the blog via email and tell me you New Years Resolution!

I’m off to the Reading Room Day Spa tomorrow for a full on pampering session! Full review to come. I love that place! They really know how to take care of you, even after your treatments you can further relax and unwind in their relaxation room, drinking herbal tea and light snacks, whilst under a blanket on a day bed surrounded by candles and calming music. Perfect.

Hope you are all having a great evening. It’s Friday 😉

Love

Danielle

Lady Loves Beauty
ladylovesbeauty@hotmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/LadyLoves
http://www.pinterest.com/LadyLoves
@LadyLovesBlog
@d_alexandria

Follow my blog with Bloglovin