Tags

, , , , , , ,

Ahh the SPACE NK sale, each time they have a sale I tell myself I will only buy a few bits. I don’t need anymore than a few bits. Fast forward to a shopping basket on excess of £150 where I am telling myself, “it’s all things you use, your saving money in the long run”. Yeah that’s me. And that’s why I have a cabinet in my room that looks like a shop display. But, alas, the Scottish in me cannot resist a bargain.

Iv tried to narrow down some of my favourites from the sale, then I realised half the contents that had been shortlisted – I use. So I opted for a list of items that I either currently use regularly or have tried and wanted to invest in. From experience their sales sell out like hot cakes. No surprise when you see the discounts! 

On to the list! 
Lipstick Queen – Free Ride £11 

I find Lipstick Queen lipsticks to be really quite soft and moisturising on the lips. I often find most brands to be quite drying, but these are just lovely. Available in a few different shades, but this one was my favourite. ‘Free Ride’ looks like an effortless nude, just enough to make the lips pop. A must have for summer.

lisptick wueen lisptick balm in shade free ride on sale at space nk, lady lives beauty sale favourites beauty

Diptyque Mini Candle Selection £40 

Who can resist a candle? I love this selection from Diptyque, perfect for those who love a bit of luxury in their home. Also available as individuals, stock up while you can.

diptique mini candle selection sale
Baume de Rose by Terry £17-50 in coral 

The ultimate in luxury lip balms with a hint of colour. This coral number is really fresh for summer, great for everyday wear. 


EVE LOM Deluxe Radiance Set £70 

This is such a great value for money spend. And a great way to stock up on some essentials. I love the radiance range from EVE LOM – the cream is so luxurious to use on the skin, leaves you feeling super soft with a subtle radiant glow.

eve lom deluxe radiance set space nk sale
Diptique Skincare Travel Set £24

This is a beautiful little set to introduce the range. Perfect for taking on holidays!

diptique skincare travel set sale
Dr Sebagh Deep Exfoliating Mask £80

This is my all time favourite mask for perfect glowing radiant skin. I was converted 4 years ago and it is now my staple buy! Results are amazing

dr sebagh deep exfoliating mask sale
Wei Anti Ageing CC Cream £18 

This has been a staple in my makeup bag for years. A fantastic tinted moisturiser with surprisingly good coverage. It is packed with revitalising ingredients to give your skin a pick me up. The price is an absolute steal! 

space nk sale best buys lady loves beauty blog
NUXE Creme Fraiche de beaut Mask

Another go to product of mine. This is a great mask for daily use, super moisturising so your skin looks really juicy and plump afterwards. It’s also quite nice to use at night so you can go to sleep with the mask on. 

space nk sale favourites
There are tonnes more products available if none of the above tickle your fancy.  Everything is selling out like hotcakes so I’d click on over there pronto style to avoid disappointment.

| SHOP |

SPACE NK Sale 

| READ MORE |

SPACE NK | BEAUTY | FASHION

Words by Danielle Alexandria

This is NOT a sponsored post

