Tags

, , , , , , ,

As strenuous and tiring as they can be, I do look forward to a few of the sales. SPACE NK Apothecary is one of them. My (Danielle’s) home from home – well beauty home! With brands including EVE LOM & NARS there is lots to choose from. To save you the time and stress. I have handpicked a few of my ultimate must haves from the SPACE NK Apothecary Sale. I would snap up these beauts quickly however, I cannot imaging them being available for long at those prices! 

 eve lom radiance primer sale, eve lom cleanser sale, space nk sale, best beauty sale buys, lady loves beauty 
The Perfectors Set from EVE LOM was £90 now £45

This brilliant little set comes with their amazing Radiance Primer which is one of my daily make up essentials. 100ml Cleanser which in my opinion is one of the best cleansers around. In fact, I would even go as far as to say that this is my all time favourite cleanser. Your skin feels like silk after you use it. A total dream for the face. The set also comes with their brightening cream, which I haven’t tried yet but I am sure that it is just as wonderful as the other products. The set at this price is exceptional value. The cost of the primer alone is £40 to buy on its own. Totally justifiable.

 grown alchemist facial kit discount, new beauty discover kit gift, space nk sale suggestions, birthday beauty gift ideas for her, lady loves beauty
GROWN ALCHEMIST Facial Kit was £37 now £17 
An amazing introductory set to the brand complete with Hydra-Repair Day Cream (12ml), Watermelon & Vanilla Lip Balm (12ml), Anti-Oxidant Treatment Serum (20ml), Gentle Gel Facial Cleanser (50ml) and Balancing Toner (50ml). GROWN ALCHEMIST are an amazing organic beauty brand from Australia. I haven’t tried their products yet but they all look so amazing. I am in LOVE with their packaging. It suits my minimal loving vibe and come to think of it, those lovely bottles would look fabulous on my glass beauty cabinet…

  

ONLY FINGERS + TOES
– Again I just love love the packaging as well as the logo design. I like my products to look good so that they warrant a place in my space – so to speak. These three just look like the perfect excuse for a mini manicure at home. Start with the Masque, which has been hailed as the ‘miracle treatment‘ for healthier nails. Apply twice weekly to clean nails as a treatment or, once under nail polish as a base coat. After the masque treatment has fully set, apply the luxurious water based Serum which aims to promote cell regeneration to prevent splitting and tearing. This ultra conditioning treatment should be carried out twice a week on clean nails. Leave the serum to set in for a while. If you plan to apply polish, be sure to wash your hands to remove any excess serum on the nail.  Next apply the Concealer a mineral enriched ridge filler that will prolong the life of your nail polish. Great to wear on it’s own as a mini treatment. ONLY FINGERS + TOES are a fairly new brand to SPACE NK. Their brand story however is one I love. A great mindful, ethical and sustainable approach whilst still maintaining the utmost luxurious quality within their products. These three nail products are sold individually.

 space nk sale, dark nail trend, purple bronze nails, lady loves beauty

Finish off your mini manicure with this lush deep purple shade by ROCOCO in Prowl Luxe for only £3. There are tonnes of ROCOCO shades available in the sale if this one doesn’t tickle your fancy. 

The brilliant thing about spending with SPACE NK is that, if you are subscribed to their loyalty scheme (called Ndulge) you earn points back from every product purchased. Those points then convert into vouchers in £5 increments to redeem against future purchases. So you end up spending an absolute fortune but then convince yourself you actually got a bargain when you get an Ndulge voucher through. Or is that just me?! Do you see how I am trying to justify spending? I should try and have some restraint really, shouldn’t I? Hmm, perhaps not. *adds to basket*

I have checked out with the above items. I cannot wait for them to arrive. Let me know your favourites from the sales. Is there a sale we should be checking out? Let us know on the comment box below. 

Love,

Danielle & Natalie 

xxx

Words by Danielle Alexandria 

This is NOT a sponsored post. 


