Tags

, , ,

Hourglass have been a brand on our radar for many a year, with their Primer, Teint Veil Foundation and new Hyaluronic Skin Tint being a staple in my (Danielle’s) make up bag. When I was in Space NK testing and buying their Hyaluronic Skin Tint, the make up artist used the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit Palette to highlight and contour my face. I cannot tell you just how amazing the results were. 

 space nk apothecary, hourglass ambient lighting edit palette, best contour and highlighting palettes, lady loves beauty, 
The best thing about the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Edit palette is that you get six amazing shades; Iridescent Strobe Light, Dim Light, Diffused Light, Luminous Flush, Mood Exposure and Luminous Bronze Light. The cost of the palette is only £65 and buying them individually will set you back £28 – so when you do the math, it is totally justifiable to buy yourself as a gift let alone adding it to your list! I have asked Mr LL to get me one for Christmas. I am hoping he has bought it already as I anticipate that these beauties will sell out soon. 

Have you tried the Hourglass Ambient Edit Palette? We would love to hear your thoughts. 

Love Danielle & Natalie

Xx

Words by Danielle Alexandria

This is NOT a sponsored post. 

