Tags

, , , , , ,

Another Monday, another Mani. Today I wanted to step outside my usual minimal shades and add a pop of colour to my nails. Since we are clinging on to the end of summer, I felt this pinky purple shade from Leighton Denny would add the right pop of colour to my Monday.

nail of the day, so la leighton denny, beauty blogger brighton, lady loves beauty
I find Leighton Denny Nail Polishes one of the easiest to apply. The brush is brilliant and the polish just glides on effortlessly. I also love how pigmented just one coat is!! It has a strong finish to it. This shade (So LA) is definite for London Fashion Week this week, I shall be working this with one of my outfits for sure!

What do you think?

Love Danielle & Natalie

Xxxx

Words by Danielle Alexandria 


 

This is NOT a sponsored post.


 

