Tags

, , , ,

I am rather fussy when it comes to using mascara. The high street seem to be sticky and gloopy, and my trusty faithful Laura Mercier Full Blown Lash – which I have used for years – has been discontinued. So I was at a bit of a loss as to what to try next. Knowing how particular I am.  

nars audacious mascara, best mascara, lady loves beauty 
Then came the email from Space NK about the launch of the new NARS Audacious Mascara and the news about their illusive Beauty Bag! After reading about the new mascara. Buildable, long lasting, promising fluttering long lashes, I thought that it would be worth a try. NARS are a brand I have loved for years. Being introduced to them by an old friend back in our uni days on a shopping trip in London. Back in 2005!! I have never looked back. Their bronzer is a staple of mine as is their orgasm blush, and their eye shadows, oh and their body oil. Ok you get the gist, I’m a NARS obsessive!!
 nars audacious mascara, lady loves beauty 

The brush has lots of tiny bristles all the way around that appear to be flexible. It has amazing lash separating abilities and just puffs out the top and bottom lash line beautifully. As with all new mascaras they tend to be more inky on the first few uses and then they really settle into their magic. I have not gotten passed this point with NARS Audacious Mascara just yet as it is so new but each day it gets closer to the magic I am looking for.

  
I am amazed at how bright my eyes look. NARS Audacious Mascara really opens up the lashes giving you a bright open eye with fluttery long lashes. The photo above is after just one coat. Simply amazing.

You can get your NARS Audacious Mascara at Space NK for £21.

Love Danielle & Natalie

Xxx

Words by Danielle Alexandria

This is NOT a sponsored post. 

