Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

OPI Manicure My Salon Looks Spa BrightonThere is nothing better than actually going to have your nails done, the whole experience is relaxing, it does not take up too much time out of your day and the results are gorgeous, it seems two hands are better than one when it comes to applying nail polish.

This week I was booked into My Salon Looks Spa in Brighton to have an OPI Manicure, I had visited them on Christmas Eve for a deluxe pedicure before my trip to America and I must say it was by far one of the best pedicures I have ever had, so I was rather excited about todays manicure.

OPI nail polish in  Pink, My salon looks spa, brightonI choose two shades of pink, one of which was slightly glittery, I thought this glitter would look nice on one nail to add a little texture, rather than doing them all which may have been over kill.  I am really happy with the finish (despite two of my nails breaking yesterday which resulted in having shorter nails today) such a summery pink shade in time for Easter!

OPI Glittery pink nail, manicure, My Salon Looks Spa, BrightonMy Salon Looks Spa have 50% off selected treatments from Monday – Wednesday, it is really worth taking a look and trying out, it is one of my favourite places to have my nails done, I shall really need to try some more of their treatments, they even do massages and facials.

I highly recommend booking in with the fabulous Catherine Bligh who did both my pedicure and manicure, she is amazing! You can also get 15% off instore and online using code SPA15 – what are you waiting for?

Visit My Salon Looks Spa for a full list of treatments available.

 

