Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lady Loves Beauty - Elizabeth Arden Flawless Finish FoundationWith the warmer weather coming in, I like to keep my face natural, I still wear make up but it needs to be very bare and almost not even there.

I have been testing a few new foundations that aim to give you the flawless no make up make up look, and I have been very impressed by two brands, Elizabeth Arden and Lancome.

Pictured I am wearing the new Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Foundation by Elizabeth Arden.  It glides effortlessly onto the skin, keeping it super hydrated for up to 24hours (this is actually the case – not just a fly away statement) my skin has never looked so nourished throughout the day and no touch ups were required, I simply applied the foundation and my face looked the same all day and night long, dewy, fresh, moisturised and effortless. I love this foundation.

I have kept the rest of the face very simple, eye shadow in Starry Eyes and blush in Orgasm both from NARS as well as my all time favourite mascara from Laura Mercier, Full Blown Lash, simply the best lash building mascara I have ever come across, no clumping, no spidery effect, just long luschious natural looking lashes.

What do you think?

Be sure to follow me on Instagram to keep up with beauty photos and tips.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty!

