Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20140117-095039.jpg

Before my holiday, my fabulous friend Rebecca got me a pedicure at My Salon Looks Spa in Brighton. I decided to go along the day before my flight (Christmas Eve) and have my toes taken care of.
20140114-133823.jpg

I must say, this was one of the best pedicures I have ever had, the beauty consultant was so careful as I had just had a spray tan the day before so I did not want her to scrub off the tan, she massaged, buffed and beautified my toe nails all topped with a gorgeous pinky coral shade. Perfect for the beach. What was even better was she turned on the massage chair I was sitting in, usually massage chairs are a bit weak and don’t get right into the spots you need to release tension, this chair hit every spot, the massage chair was ironing out all of my pre holiday stresses, I just sat there and was pampered from head to foot whilst being brought coffee and magazines. By the time I had left I was like putty! I would highly recommend a visit to their salon in the Brighton Lanes, the cost of a pedicure is only £25 and you technically get a free back massage if you sit in the massage chair! The whole experience was just what I needed to go off on my holiday all refreshed.

My Salon Looks Spa have a 50% off sale at the moment where you can get discounted treatments! A full body aromatherapy massage is only £25!! They also have a luxury pedicure for £20 and a classic pedicure for £12.50!! So be quick and check out their fantastic deals on their website by clicking here.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty – Never Miss A Thing!

