Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20131219-090157.jpg

With Christmas less than a week away I think we are all preparing for the over indulging period. Too many minced pies and one too many drinks.

As with all New Years comes the resolutions, most of which will be broken by mid January. This year why not book yourself in for one of your resolutions into the Reading Room Day Spa. Those beauties have it covered! Ultimate relaxation and body detoxing all from their fabulous little spa in Ilford.

I booked in for the detox treatment last year, even after one I felt a million times better so this year I quite fancy the block booking. Really get the detox going.

This is such an amazing saving, and could even be the perfect gift for health conscious friends – a golden detox ticket for the new year.

Be quick though, this offer is anticipated to sell out fast. Call the Reading Room Day Spa directly to book in for your detox treatment.

For those of you new to the Reading Room Day Spa, click here to read some of my other reviews. It is my favourite Spa.

Don’t miss out. Your body will love you for it.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty – Never Miss A Thing!

