Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20131106-135925.jpg

Lisa Armitage is a woman after my own heart. Her brand stands for the same things I believe in, looking after our skin and bodies and taking care as to what we put on as well as in to the body.

20131106-140111.jpg

Lisa Armitage skin care products and candles are available exclusively on her website. All of the ingredients used within her products are ethically sourced and 100% natural. Lisa believes

the knowledge that Nature has always provided us with everything we need to repair, nourish, protect and improve our health.

Formulating an amazing range of skin care products with anti oxidants, essential vitamins and minerals to suit all skin care needs.

20131106-141815.jpg
I have been using the Orchid Extract Radiance Moisturiser (£15 for 30ml) it is honestly an absolute dream to use, gorgeous scent, amazing texture and absorbs so easily into the skin without leaving any residue or shine. My skin has looked brighter, more radiant and super moisturised. This Orchid Extract Radiance Moisturiser for me sits very close to my all time favourite Dr Hauschka Rose Day Cream. It has the same luxurious feel, and I love that the ingredients are jam packed full of pure natural goodness. You will find marine collagen, green tea and red raspberry extract inside this wonder moisturiser. I use the Orchid Radiance Moisturiser over the Super Anti Oxidant Serum.

20131106-141646.jpg
The Super Anti Oxidant Serum is like the most perfect drink for your skin. The serum itself has a very silky texture, a little treat to apply each day. The Super Anti Oxidant Serum is amazing, amazing I tell you. The price point is fantastic (£17.50 for 30ml) considering some similar high end products in the market. The ingredients again make the skin glow, plumped and ultra moisturised. I have noticed visible results in just over 2 weeks of use. A little goes a long way with this product so you only need a pea sized amount for each application. The combination of this wonder serum and the orchid moisturiser is a match made in heaven and I cannot wait to try more from the Lisa Armitage range.

There are a whole range of amazing skin care solutions on Lisa’s website, www.lisaarmitage.com – great price point and jam packed full of wonderful natural ingredients – these products are not too be missed and I am very very sure I will see Nicky Kinnaird snapping up this brand for Space NK Apothecary one day. (Hint hint Nicky)

Give the gift of natural Skincare this Christmas. Let’s boost small businesses and discover new brands! I am so very happy I discovered Lisa Armitage.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty – Never Miss A Thing!

