Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20130828-225812.jpg

Realm of the Senses Blush Palette By NARS £35.

A gorgeous blush by NARS which is exclusive to SPACE.NK. I am a long term lover of their ‘Orgasmpowder and illuminator blush, it is one of my favourites because of the way it highlights my cheekbones whilst still appearing rosy, in a subtle sexy kind of way. The Realm of the Senses blush by NARS has multiple different shades, Flirty, sheer peach, Shimmering bronzed rose and
Sparkling gold sand. The Shimmering bronzed rose looks like a similar shade to my Orgasm blush, the different shades and tones allows you to create depth in the cheeks, really sculpting the look.

The colours are so beautiful that they would work with most face tones. I really love the mix of the different shades to allow you to experiment with intensity. This is definitely going on my LOVE List.

The LOVE List is a very sought after list to be on don’t you know, where only the best products will be featured and this blush by NARS gets the Lady Loves sign of approval!

Get yours now exclusively at SPACE.NK.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beautyall views are my ownNever Miss A Thing!

