Tags

, , , , , ,

Love Thy Makeup Bag - Beauty Essentials by Alyson Fox at & Other Stories By Lady Loves

Makeup Bag’s often go unnoticed. Some people use one, some people use three and others do not use anything. Some people buy beautiful, expensive makeup bags and other use the freebies they get with free gifts, (the kind you get at Christmas or events from Estee Lauder, Dior etc).

I am a mixture of both categories really.  I love to buy a luxe pretty makeup bag, however will not put much into it in terms of contents as I wish to keep it as pristine as possible. (crazy!) I also have an abundance of make up and beauty products that the little freebies I get come in handy as well.
When I saw these makeup bags by Alyson Fox at & Other Stories, I loved the print and instantly thought I needed one for my handbag. A choice of three styles, one round and two rectangular. All printed but one is more white than the other two.
I prefer the round and rectangular printed makeup bags (see above pictures) as the print really appeals to my style and I would be happy to have it carry around my favourite makeup essentials.
Great little addition for your handbag and a fantastic price of only £12, I may be buying these as Christmas gifts for friends and family (yes, you read correctly, Christmas! I am that sad I have some of my gifts already purchased and my list of ‘to buy‘ is almost complete – Little miss organised!)
Visit & Other Stories to buy these gorgeous makeup bags by Alyson Fox.
Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty – Never Miss a Thing!
