Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20130806-133737.jpg

Luminous Skin Colour – Becca Cosmetics £32.00

What a beautiful lightweight tinted moisturiser from Becca Cosmetics.
I originally got this from Zuneta (who have joined forces with Cult Beauty – and no longer stock Becca Cosmetics.) Now Becca Cosmetics are being stocked at my favourite of all the stores – Space NK Apothecary.

I did notice a smaller variety of shades available at Space NK for this fabulous tinted moisturiser. Zuneta had a wide range to suit all skin tones. On further investigation I discovered that the formulas have been reviewed and now available in 7 shades.

As you can see from the image, my Luminous Skin Colour Tinted Moisturiser from Becca is very well used and almost finished. To the point where I am scraping the remnants from the inside of the bottle. Perhaps it is time to purchase a new one!

I just loved it! The Luminous Skin Colour Tinted Moisturiser from Becca is so lightweight, it glides effortlessly onto the skin and leaves you with this amazing radiance and glow. The formula is a mixture of a tinted moisturiser and a sheer foundation, giving you great coverage whilst still being lightweight. I must admit I did use concealer around my eyes, as it did not quite cover up enough, aside from that the coverage is excellent. Perfect for summer, you almost feel as though you have no make up on at all.

I have rather good skin so wearing a lightweight product for me is perfect as I like to have the ‘no make up’ make up look, however if you have problem skin I am not sure if this would be enough coverage alone, experiment with concealer and a cc cream (colour correcting cream) underneath to achieve your desired coverage.

Packed full of anti-oxidant vitamins as well as anti-inflammatory and antiseptic ingredients, this product packs a punch as well as including SPF 25+.

SPF is so important and you should make sure you apply one every day underneath your makeup or try to buy products that include an SPF already. This will help to protect the skin from harmful sun rays and keep your skin looking younger for longer.

I really love the Luminous Skin Colour by Becca Cosmetics and would recommend it as being one of my all time favourites. I have been testing quite a few tinted moisturisers over the summer and this one is in the top 3. Very lightweight, excellent coverage, effortless finish leaving you radiant looking all day. What more could a woman ask for?

Great price point as this product will last a long time, you only need a small amount on the face since it blends so easily.

Get yours now at Space NK Apothecary.

Subscribe to Lady Loves Beauty – Never Miss a Thing!

