Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20130613-232107.jpg

This is pretty major.

I do not think I have loved a shampoo quite as much as this one. I was given a few samples of the Bumble & Bumble Surf Shampoo and Conditioner from Space NK. I was so excited to try them.

I have really quite long hair so I used a medium to large amount of the shampoo for my hair – well – let’s just say I was in a bit of a foamy mess. You really only need a little amount – even for long hair as this product bursts with foam once applied to the hair and in my case was a bit of a lathery mess. Scenes a plenty I can assure you. I began to feel like it would never rinse out – it just kept foaming and foaming.

Anyway, I managed to wash the Surf Shampoo out and applied a little of the conditioner. Once that was washed out, I dried my hair and the results were quite outstanding.

I am a long term lover of the Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray so I was interested to see if the Surf Shampoo was quite drying – needless to say it wasn’t! Instead my hair was voluminous, really soft but with a kind of effortless look to it. Normally if my hair is really soft it’s poker straight and there is not really much I can do with it however the Surf Shampoo gave it so much life, my hair looked amazing without any styling.

The smell of the Surf Shampoo is gorgeous and I just love the effect – an amazing Shampoo! I am in love! This product definitely gets the ‘Lady Loves’ stamp of approval!

I would really recommend buying this product if you like the effortless beachy look, this is the ultimate surfer chic effect. I think the price is fully justifiable down to the amazing results you will get. The fact you only need to use a tiny amount of the product will mean it will last longer too.

You can pick up the Surf Shampoo and Conditioner online from Space NK for £18.

Let me know how you get on if you try it.

Remember to subscribe so you never miss out on a post.

D xxx

Lady Loves Beauty
@LadyLovesBlog

Like Fashion? Why not visit Lady Loves Fashion click to find out more.

