Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Lady Loves Beauty top Picks of the Cult Beauty Sale

Creme Concealer Trio
£25- cultbeauty.co.uk

Sun care
£9.25- cultbeauty.co.uk

Blemishes No More – Dr. Brandt
£15- cultbeauty.co.uk

Volume Hair shampoo
£9.60 – cultbeauty.co.uk

Dose | Very Nail Polish | Cult Beauty
£10 – cultbeauty.co.uk

Volume Finish
£9.60 – cultbeauty.co.uk
A great selection of my Top Picks from the current Cult Beauty Sale.
My favourites have to be the Dr.Brandt products, all of them! As well as the Oyster Pearl Powder from Belmacz Beauty. Amazing price points and just the excuse you need to invest in some amazing products for your skin, high end but at a discounted price. Perfect!
Each of these products, in my opinion are worth the money and most definitely worth stocking up on.  Dr.Brandt has a truly amazing skin care range, I have been a big fan for years and champion of his ‘Pores No More’ as being one of the best Pore Refining products on the market. Try out some of his products from the Cult Beauty Sale, the Lineless Cream is tres amazing!
Each of these products, in my opinion are worth the money and most definitely worth stocking up on.
Belmacz Beauty were only a new discovery when they began following me on Twitter.  I was shocked I had not really come across them before, I love that they have a lovely luxurious edge to their product range, beautifully packaged and wonderfully presented, just browsing their website makes me want to buy one of everything, in particular their Glow Gold Leaf in Scarlet. More on that later!
Click on the links above to view more detail on each of the products.  The nail polishes by Dose are very handy, wonderfully packaged and the perfect size for your handbag.
The Volumising Hair products by Paul Labrecque are also brilliantly priced, this is a great way to try out new brands and then fall in love.  I found this range to work well in terms of volume, the hair was manageable and the bounce really lasted all day long. Hair looked fabulous!
The Trio Concealer set allows you to really get to work on hiding any blemishes or dark circles with a variation of three shades to ensure you can match the right tone.
Last but not least is the Sunscreen by Invisible Zinc, with summer finally here there is always room for plenty of SPF! This one is really good and blends into the skin nicely.
I hope you liked my top picks from the current Cult Beauty Sale.
Please do leave me a comment below and tell me your thoughts?
Lots of Love
Danielle
Lady Loves Beauty
@LadyLovesBlog
