Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello beautiful people.

Thought I would share some of my SPACE.NK purchases with you. I had a field day on over at their sale a few months ago, some amazing products and then I forget to post about them! I really could have gone mad and spent hundreds but I tried to resist (having made purchases in their Brighton Store on Christmas Eve and Boxing Day) so did not want to go too over board. I unfortunately didn’t get all of the items I had wanted due to not purchasing them in the evening and leaving it till the morning!! School-boy error!

See below for my latest purchases from SPACE.NK …

20130107-183527.jpg

Elemental Herbology Deep Cleanse Summer Body Wash (200ml) was £20 bough for £10

I have been using this regularly since I bought it, it comes with a handheld scrubbing brush perfect for in the shower or for dry brushing the skin. The essential oils and amazing ingredients smell just gorgeous and leave the skin feeling very quenched and clean. Really really rate this product. I wish I had bought two now!

20130107-184059.jpg

Elemental Herbology Winter Skin Soufflé (200ml) was £24 bought for £12

Absolutely beautiful body cream. Smells amazing, leaves the skin very nourished and moisturised. After a few applications I noticed a considerable difference on my stubborn areas (elbows, knees, ankle’s) they were utterly smooth. Really great product to be using right now with all the bitter changes in the weather. This Winter Skin Soufflé by Elemental Herbology really does do the job in protecting the skin and keeping it hydrated against the harsh winter weather. It is a nice consistency which blends into the skin nicely, leaving skin looking luscious. Not oily or greasy, the product absorbs well into the skin. You really will see a noticeable difference in your skin after regular application. Ultimate Winter Winner! It is the first time I have used a winter specific cream in the spring / summer months, mainly because the last few months have been a little bit like winter! This cream has aided my skin throughout these changes and has left my body perfectly moisturised and ready for the summer.

A brilliant duo by Elemental Herbology. I am now almost finished my body wash and skin soufflé, sad times, however this is definitely two products I shall be buying again!
Amazing natural brand with gorgeous products. I have yet to find one I do not love!

I would recommend Elemental Herbology to anyone who is a fan of natural and organic ingredients with no nasties 😉

Have a wonderful day

Love

Danielle

Lady Loves Beauty
http://www.ladylovesonline.com
@LadyLovesBlog

