Tags

, , , , ,

Morning all – isn’t this second hit of winter just lovely! NOT! Where oh where is spring?? This time last year I went to my cousins wedding in Reading. Absolutely scorching it was! Look at it now!!! I’m wrapped up to the heavens and definitely feeling the cold!!

With that being said – I have been indoors, recovering from the last of my flu virus. I have become addicted to pinning – I’m pinning everything – on Pinterest of course.

And not just beauty, I have boards covered for everything. In particular I am loving home wares and looking for baby stuff! I’m going to be an auntie in a few weeks so getting lots of inspiration.

I love the thought behind Pinterest – I have always been a moodboard maker I love collating my ideas and displaying them in a creative way. I often find I am searching so much that sometimes I cannot find some of the little gems I have discovered! Pinterest allows you to pin these items to boards so you do not loose them ๐Ÿ˜‰

I thought I’d share my Pinterest profile with you all – feel free to pop on over and see what I have been up to.

Ease you into a morning at work ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can follow me too ๐Ÿ˜‰

http://www.pinterest.com/LadyLoves

Have a great Day ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you are on Pinterest – leave me a link to your profile ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love Love

Danielle xxx

