Tags

, , , , , ,

20130222-085529.jpg

Hello gorgeous ones – it’s the week before my birthday and as a treat to myself I thought I’d go blonde ๐Ÿ˜‰

My hairdresser is amazing – she styles the stars and works wonders at Fashion Week – last night she was mine for 4 hours!

I love the result. I am a dark brunette -so needless to say I will have to sort out my eyebrows – have them lightened – I am hoping to have this done tomorrow.

I had layers cut in with about 3-4 inches cut off (it was rather long) to channel my inner Jennifer Anniston ๐Ÿ˜‰

Just a quick post this morning – last few weeks have been really busy with modelling and events. Some pictures to share soon ๐Ÿ˜‰

It’s Friday folks and I could not be happier ๐Ÿ˜‰

Stay gorgeous lovely people – and please – let me know what you think of the new hair look ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love to you all

Danielle

Xx

http://www.ladylovesonline.co.uk
info@ladylovesonline.com
@LadyLovesBlog
@d_alexandria

