Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

20121217-202305.jpg

Latest in Beauty You Beauty Advent Calendar £29.95

Well there you have it. Half price! The Amazing Beauty Advent Calendar from the Latest in Beauty / You Magazine collaboration. I was lucky enough to get my beauty advent calendar half price last month due to a VIP loyalty discount (thanks LIB ❤ ) so thankfully I am not gutted I paid full price! I can tell you it is like being a kid again, I literally get excited when I wake up every morning when I realise I have a door to open! So far so good, I have been using some of the products and I shall be telling more in January (don't want to spoil the surprise for those about to buy one!). The good thing about buying it now, aside from getting it half price of course, is having LOTS of doors to open.. At once! Can you imagine the excitement/frenzy?! Something to look forward to for sure. The contents is worth over £200 and has a gorgeous selection of products for everyone. Available now while stocks last at latestinbeauty.com for only £29.99

20121217-202954.jpg

Editors Favourite Beauty Box £19.95

Next up is the Editors Favourites box, again a great collection of good brands, perfect for gifts or stocking fillers. Worth over £100 – Inside the set you get BioEffect EGF Serum (3ml), Steam Cream Nourishing Moisturiser (75g), ESPA Lift & Firm Intensive Eye Serum (3ml) & Moisturiser (7ml), Aromatherapy Associates Revive Morning Bath & Shower Oil (3ml), Trilogy Rosehip Oil Antioxidant + (2.5ml), Jo Hansford Intensive Masque (40ml), Perricone MD No Foundation Foundation (7.5ml), Richard Ward Volumiser Root Booster (50ml), L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream (10ml) and Mont Bleu Crystal Nail Files (90mm). What a great selection of products all neatly packaged in one box for you amazing gift! I give top trumps to Dr Perricone No Foundation Foundation, the ESPA Eye Treatment (it erases puffy eyes in seconds) and the Richard Ward Root Boster. I would struggle to give this box as a gift, would need to by 2 so I could keep one for myself!

20121217-203240.jpg

Pampering Beauty Box £19.95

Another great Stocking Filler gift this Christmas. Either give the whole box or split the box up into lots of little presents for friends. Everyone’s a winner! Inside this set you get – Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Seasilk Colour Hold Moisture Conditioner (40ml), Ginvera Green Tea Exfoliating Marvel Gel (10g), Lola Rose Energising Rock Crystal Hand Cream (full size; 100ml), Belleza Formula Botox Effect Gel (full size; 25ml), Balm Balm Refresh Bath & Shower Oil (5ml), 111Skin Space Anti-Age Facelift Repair Serum and Day Cream (1 x 2ml sachet; 2 x 2ml sachets), Melvita Rose Extraordinary Water (28ml), Mavala Rouge Rubis Nail Varnish (5ml), EVE LOM Rescue Mask (15ml), Balance Me Radiance Face Oil (10ml), Balm Balm Organic Lip Balm (7ml) and Nicky Clarke Instant Calmer (30ml). Another great selection of products. My Top Picks would be the Ginvera Green Tea Marvel Gel (this stuff is amazing at removing black heads and sebum build up) EVE LOM Rescue Mask (it’s EVE LOM – of course it is in my Top Pick) and the Balance Me Radiance Face Oil. I am intrigued by the Full size Belleza Formula Botox Effect Gel! Sounds interesting indeed. Great gift for friends or your mum. Excellent set of products.

20121218-073301.jpg

Party Prep Beauty Box £19.95

Last but not least. The Party Prep Box – perfect for Secret Santa Gifts or for anyone who loves a little luxe when getting ready for a night out. Excellent miniatures, which are handy to take out with you id you require make up topping up throughout the evening. Inside the set you get – Filosofille Tweezers (full size), Cosmopolitan Beauty Expert Perfect Finish Blush Brush (full size), Mirenesse Lip Lift Moisture Shine (1.5g), YARDLEY Refreshing Body Spray (75ml), Batiste Dry Shampoo (50ml), Dermalogica Favourites Pack (various sizes), Benefit – they’re Real! Mascara (3g), ST. TROPEZ Instant Glow Body Lotion (50ml), The Vintage Cosmetics Company Lash Curler (full size), The Vintage Cosmetics Company Strip Lashes (full size) and STEAMCREAM All In One Natural Moisturiser – (full size – 75g).
Another great selection, I particularly love the tools that come with this set, Tweezers, Eye Lash Curlers and the Cosmopolitan Beauty Expert Finish Brush. Great gift for your sister too, just thinking my little sister would love this. Great introduction to higher end brands. At a brilliant price point too.

I noticed as well they still have their Beauty Bible Box available to buy. I wrote about it back in October (you can read this here) a great buy as I am sure you will agree after reading my post. Lots of goodies from Latest In Beauty. They do take care of you! Gift Box heaven!

I would really advise investing in the Beauty Advent Calendar – really, it will make you feel like a kid again! The stocking filler boxes are just great, brilliant gifts for yourself or a loved one. Brilliant price point.

It is awfully chilly out there this evening. I know I will be curled up on my sofa this evening drinking a nice hot chocolate and browsing some lovely websites!

We only have 2 DAYS LEFT FOR MY GIVEAWAY!! To Enter all you have to do is subscribe to the blog and leave a comment with your favourite Christmas gift idea. It really is simple simple and one of you will win a beautiful beauty packed with really great brands, (I will upload an image this evening – I promise!)

Be sure to drop by Twitter and say hello – @ladylovesblog

Ooh not long to Christmas, excited?

Lots of love

Danielle xx

Lady Loves Beauty
ladylovesbeauty@hotmail.com
@ladylovesblog
@d_alexandria
http://www.facebook.com/LadyLoves

