Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20121213-073811.jpg

Ah I do love the run up to Christmas when lovely incentives come around. For one day only Amarya are offering 20% off products on their site. Just fantastic. You have some beautiful brands over there. I am signed up to the Amarya beauty box and receive a box of natural and organic beauty products every month, it really has introduced me to some new brands and allowed me to explore some new products.

Few things below I would shout and scream about, I have included some ideas just to wet your whistle with the wares from Amarya!

My Top Picks selection from Amarya –

20121213-074302.jpg

Weleda Skin Food Christmas Cracker £5.95

Great little festive extra. Perfect for stocking fillers. I love how more and more brands are adopting this cracker-esque packaging. Great one for Secret Santa gifts! Inside you get a 30ml tube of their award winning Skin Food. A body treatment that is super luxurious – without the price tag. Very moisturising and nourishing. All for under £6!

20121213-180340.jpg

Christmas Everything Balm by Trilogy 45ml £12.50

Another great stocking filler this Christmas. An amazing balm by Trilogy perfect for conditioning and softening the skin all over! The balm combines an antioxidant-rich Organic Marula Oil and Organic Rosehip Oil which are known for their skin healing and preservative properties. Other ingredients include Jojoba, Olive, Avocado, Honey and Vitamin E. A wonderful cocktail of ingredients to nourish the skin. You can use this little beauty anywhere on the body including your lips! Suitable for babies too. A completely pure and natural product from a trusted brand. Brilliant packaging too!

And last but not least….

20121213-182026.jpg

Feel Amazing Treats by NEOM £52

A gorgeous luxurious, organic collection created by NEOM. Little more on the high end of the spectrum, but I do love a bit of luxe in my life – and a good candle! This set would be a great gift for a new or soon to be mum, the scent of Light, fruity mandarin together with Ylang Ylang and Jasmine combine themselves to create – in NEOM’s words “the ultimate new or soon to be mum scent”. The collection itself was based upon the new ‘Cocooning’ scent.

Inside the set you get; Cocooning Bath Oil 50ml, Cocooning Body Oil 100ml and a Cocooning Travel Candle.

I believe you could buy this gift for someone even if they are not a new mum, or a mum at all. The fragrances listed sound very soothing and feminine, perfect for anyone who likes indulging in bath and body oils. NEOM use the finest ingredients in their products, so you guarantee the quality to be amazing. Their candles are one of my favourites to burn. They really can alter your mood and clear your mind, I find them utterly divine to use. The 3 wick candles last for ages! Deffinately worth the money!

Posting this a bit later than planned – sorry – so hurry on over to amarya.com as the discount ends at midnight!

There really is a fantastic selection on the website. You will be spoiled for choice. Great natural and organic brands you can introduce your friends and family too.

Don’t forget about my Christmas Giveaway! All you have to do is subscribe to the blog and leave a comment below telling me Your Top Pick for a Christmas Gift. This can be something you want as a gift, got as a gift or would buy someone as a gift. Easy. It doesn’t even have to be beauty related!

Hope you all have a lovely evening. Send me a tweet @ladylovesblog @d_alexandria – having my hairdresser over to do my hair this evening so I will be tweeting pics of my progress. I am going very Jennifer Anniston esque, you know very well blended low lights and highlights in a baliage technique. Cannot wait to lighten my hair up a bit!

Love to you all!

Danni xx

Lady Loves Beauty

ladylovesbeauty@hotmail.com
@ladylovesblog
@d_alexandria
http://www.facebook.com/LadyLoves

