Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Having a bit of Cocosa fever at the moment. They really are coming up top trumphs with their sales. I am almost bankrupt. I can also imagine myself keeping most of the presents I have bought for folk for myself…, 😉 I will try to resist.

Stumbled across the Oskia sale at Cocosa whilst browsing their Vintage Chanel & Louis Vuitton Handbag Sale – you can see my favourite picks on Lady Loves Fashion). Simply brilliant discounts, they would make fantastic gifts for Christmas, there is a selection of vouchers to be redeemed at their Spa’s. Oskia use the finest ingredients in their products, nothing harmful or nasty! A skins dream. I have selected a few of my favourite items from the sale – I hope you like 😉 please do leave a comment in the box below, I’d love to hear your Christmas gift ideas and thoughts on Oskia 😉 see below for my Top Picks.

20121126-215633.jpg

Above we have the Oskia Radiant Results Voucher – Was £170. Now only £80
This is a fantastic offer, not only are you treated to an amazing Signature Glow Facial (75min) you are also sent home with two (I presume sample size) cult products, Get Up & Glow and Bedtime Beauty Boost. The facial will aim to boost radiance, minimise ageing, awaken the skin and provide a long lasting winter glow. I don’t know about you, but I fancy a winter glow for Christmas. This really is an amazing discount – I cannot believe it is still in stock! Buy one for yourself as well as for someone as a gift! One for me – One for you, best way 😉 xx

20121127-190315.jpg

20121127-190328.jpg

The Relaxation Masterclass – I am melting at the thought, it sounds utterly divine. Normally this package would set you back £285. The wonderful Cocosa however are are bringing it to you for the shocking price of £140. You – or the lucky person receiving the gift – will be treated to the Ultimate R&R Body Massage (60 mins), a Signature Glow Facial (75 mins) as well as a herbal tea refreshment. This is the ultimate stress buster package which will leave you feeling relaxed inside and out. Perfect gift for this time of year when we are all exhausted and meeting deadlines, not to mention the bad weather. A gift like this is uplifting and truly mood boosting. A real treat.

20121127-224423.jpg

For the man in your life, why not treat him to a luxury pampering session, buy them the Oskia Gentleman’s Face Saver. Lets be honest, its not something they usually do. Your man/dad/husband/boyfriend/brother (you get the picture) will receive a 45 min Go On The Glow Facial complete with Micro Exfoliating Balm and Nutri Active Day Cream. The session will concentrate on cleansing, extraction (sounds painful), exfoliation and hydration. A great refreshing pick me up – this is a gift they won’t be expecting. Was £168 now £79.

20121127-230248.jpg

Another great gift for the man in your life. The De Stress set from Oskia. Was £105 now only £50 – complete with a 60 min Intense Deep Tissue Massage followed by a 30 min Quick Fix Facial. The session looks to de stress those who are over worked and stressed out – they guarantee your man will leave feeling and looking better than ever.

They have a number of other vouchers available if a manicure or hand treatment is more up your street, as well as a suitable package for mums to be!

I hope you liked my selection – please do leave a comment in the box below and let me know your thoughts 😉

Have a great Wednesday evening everyone 😉

Lots of love

Lady Loves Beauty xxx
@ladylovesblog
http://www.facebook.com/ladyloves

