Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20121102-162406.jpg

Words cannot contain my excitement – when I received the update from Latest In Beauty a week ago about the Advent Calendar I got excited and sent a few tweets of joy to @latestinbeauty. I then got the email this morning (those of you signed up to Latest in Beauty will have also received this email update) announcing that this coming Sunday – the 4th of November, Latest in Beauty shall be collaborating with YOU Magazine to bring their BEST box yet, a jam packed Advent Calendar Full of beauty and skincare samples. What a brilliant idea for the countdown to Christmas.

I do not have a particularly sweet tooth, so a chocolate treat each morning is not really my cup of tea. Beauty & Skin Care treats however, I am all over like a melted shell suit!

I can feel the butterflies now, the excitement of wanting to know what is behind each door, sure there will be some good and bad surprises, but the exciting process of it all has got me in a rather good Christmas Spirit mood! (I can be a tad BaaahhhHumbugg at times – that would be the Scottish in me!)

The contents, from what I can see in the picture, seem to be a nice array of high end to medium end products including Eve Lom, ESPA, Dermalogica, Benefit, Mavala, Jo Hansford, L’Occitane, Balm Balm, St Tropez, Yardley and much much more!

My experience of the YOU Beauty collaboration boxes with Latest in Beauty is set your alarm early and have your order finger at the ready, they sell out like hotcakes! I for one do not want to be missing out on such an exciting early Christmas present 😉

Good Luck to all, I hope you get yours. If they have run out, try not to stress, there are other Beauty Advent Calendars on the market… I shall be reviewing them soon. So stay tuned.

The Latest in Beauty YOU Beauty Advent Calendar is on sale at Latest in Beauty this coming Sunday for £59.95. The contents are worth over £210!!!

Enjoy enjoy enjoy 😉

Let me know if you managed to get yours 😉

Lots of Love

Lady Loves

Xxxx

