Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Nursing a hangover this morning after my birthday celebrations, whilst scrolling through my emails in bed, I come across an email from buyapowa with today’s co buy… The amazing Eye Contour Day Balm by Dr Hauschka normally £28 but with buyapowa the more who buy the cheaper the product gets! Which means, you can get this product for only £15! So I suggest you click on the link below and purchase quickly, there’s only 30 available!!

http://www.buyapowa.com/deal/327

I absolutely love Dr Hauschka products, I am a massive massive fan, I regularly use their Rose Day Cream, which feels amazing on the skin, so I suspect this eye balm will be just as divine!

There is about 16 hours left on the co buy, price is currently £18 ..

So a little about the product then, Dr Hauschka Eye Contour Day Balm has a gorgeous blend on plant oils, extracts and beeswax. The balm aims to strengthen elasticity and smooth wrinkles as well as reduce puffiness and baggy eyes whilst protecting and nourishing the eye area.

Sounds just what I would like from an eye balm, I suffer from baggy tired looking eyes so I will really look forward to putting this balm to the test.

Review to come 😉

Happy co buying!

Love lady loves xxx

