Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Its Friday!! And I could not be happier, counting down till Monday until my appointment to have my hair coloured. Excited.com

I was up and out early this morning, errands to do in town, trip to the post office to pick up my latest purchase, Nanoblur Optical Skin Cream. I have read a lot about this product, and there is a lot of mixed reviews, so I thought there was only one way to find out.

Luckily, after discovering a website called Buyapowa which is basically a co buying website where the more people who buy the product the cheaper it gets, I got my Nanoblur Optical Skin Cream (which retails at £19.99) for the bargain price of £11.99. Not bad, so I suggest you shimmy on over to Buyapowa and register your interest for lots of products. You can also refer friends to buy the product, if you are the person with the most co buys, you get your product for FREE!

So back to Nanoblur Optical Skin Cream, what is it all about?

 

The product claims to make you look up to 10 years younger in 40 seconds. Quite the statement.

What does Nanoblur say? “Our Promise: Look 10 years or more younger in 40 seconds or less. This advanced optical cream erases the appearance of skin aging, lines, wrinkles, crow’s-feet, sagginess and enlarged pores within seconds without any tint.”

Does it actually work? Well yes actually it does, but it is worth taking into consideration that the cream works when applied, it erases the appearance of aging but it does not actually reverse it.  From reading other reviews I think people took the 10 years younger in 40 seconds a little bit too seriously, expecting the cream to remove their wrinkles, if only. The cream works brilliantly for those days when you just look like crap, skin is puffy, wrinkles look more prominent, and it really does give the appearance of younger more youthful looking skin. I find it works best when patted on top of your foundation. My skin is glowing, it appears tighter and more toned, less puffy and my crow’s-feet are definitely diminished.

This is one of those products that I would definitely keep in my makeup bag, just incase, for those skin prepping moments when you have not got the time to re-do all of your makeup, or if you are going on a night out straight from work and have that ‘air con work look’ on your face, Nanoblur is definitely a go to rescue product.

It is also worth mentioning the feel good factor you get when your skin is glowing and looking more youthful, now whether the 10 years younger in 40 seconds title subliminally made me feel younger and more happy, I do not know, but I did get a good feeling from seeing my face looking so good, I guess it is one less thing to worry about, and eludes a sense of confidence knowing you look good.

So there we have it, Nanoblur Optical Skin Cream. Simply amazing.

Love Lady Loves xx

 

