Tags

, , , , ,

I am very excited to finally be bringing you all the latest beauty & skin care news & reviews!

For the last 6 years I have been working in the modeling and fashion industry, I have learnt some amazing tricks of the trade along the way which I hope to share with you through Lady Loves Beauty!

I am very lucky to be working with lots of new up and coming skin care and beauty brands that are due to launch late this year and throughout 2012, so for Beauty &  Skin Care news that’s fresh, new and thoroughly reviewed, Lady Loves Beauty will indefinitely be your first point of call!

I shall be looking to review all up and coming products in the beauty and skin care industry and bringing you the results, think of me as your personal guinea pig 😉

Please feel free to contact me with any beauty / skin care questions or press enquiries : ladylovesbeauty@hotmail.com

Love LadyLoves

xxx

